Friday Night, Sept. 19th, 2008.

EVENTPRICING.COM PRESENTS:
2008 MASSCANN AWARDS

Middle East DownStairs,

Mass Ave. Cambridge, MA, 18+, 9PM

Tickets on Sale NOW!
$10 Pre-Sale or $12 At The Door Night Of Show.

Tickets:
http://mideastclub.com
http://ticketmaster.com
or pay at door the night of the show.

With:
HIGH TIMES MAGAZINE
WBCN 104.1 FM “THE ROCK OF BOSTON”
NORML

 

http://apps.facebook.com/causes/97620?recruiter_id=12351076
Check out John Cunningham on Facebook.

John Cunningham running against US Congressman Ed Markey, is speaking at the 2008 Freedom Rally Weekend, both at the Awards show and Freedom Rally.

*MassCann/NORML doesn’t endorse candidates and will extend to Congressman Markey the same offer to speak.

From John Cunningham’s campaign website.

“When my wife was dying of cancer, she smoked marijuana.

It helped with the pain, reduced the nausea after chemotherapy, and boosted her appetite.

But she had to buy her drugs on the black market, paying ridiculous prices, getting uncertain quality, and risking arrest.

Why?”

http://johncunninghamforcongress.com/node/6


MASSCANN AWARDS: MA GOP US HOUSE CANDIDATE: “THIS LAND” TREE Promo
TREE’s Not Playing But Dave Tree and SuperPower are!

Music At The MASSCANN AWARDS From:

ROBBY ROADSTEAMER : http://myspace.com/robbyroadsteamer
*Robby’s CD Release Party for “New England Weathered Friends”!!*

THE FORCE http://www.myspace.com/theforcemusic

SUPERPOWER http://myspace.com/superpower

GUTTER HEADS http://myspace.com/gutterheads

BEFORE THE RISE http://www.myspace.com/btrband

Just added to the Lineup!

A short, mini-set from WILL DAILEY.

(CBS RECORDS RECORDING ARTIST)

 


Will Dailey Performing “RISE” On “CSI” TV Show.

 

 

And songs from SULLEE, VH-1 “WHITE RAPPER SHOW”.

Honoring the Lifetime Achievement of Sam Black Church !
http://myspace.com/samblackchurch

Nominations:
Music Act of The Year:
Before The Rise http://www.myspace.com/btrband
Hektik and Aztech (Gutter Heads) http://myspace.com/gutterheads
Herbal Nation http://myspace.com/herbalnation
Graveyard BBQ http://myspace.com/graveyardbbq
Prospect Hill http://myspace.com/prospecthill
Robby Roadsteamer http://myspace.com/robbyroadsteamer
The AndWutz http://myspace.com/theandwutz

Smoking Music of The Year:
Ben Scales http://deltabilly.com
DJ Slim http://myspace.com/hemphits
Jeremy Lyons & The Deltabilly Boys http://deltabilly.com
Hektik and Aztech (Gutter Heads) http://myspace.com/gutterheads
Herbal Nation http://myspace.com/herbalnation
Herb Burnah http://herbburnah.com
Nachilus Kezuck http://myspace.com/nachiluskezuck
Northern Pike http://myspace.com/northernpikerock
Oak Lonetree http://www.myspace.com/oaklonetree
Robby Roadsteamer http://myspace.com/robbyroadsteamer
Psionic http://www.myspace.com/psionic
7L & Esoteric http://www.7l-esoteric.com/
Singuya http://myspace.com/singuya
SuperPower http://myspace.com/superpower
The Force http://www.myspace.com/theforcemusic
The Franks http://www.myspace.com/thefranksmusic
Walter Sickert and The Army of Broken Toys http://myspace.com/armyoftoys
White Mic http://www.myspace.com/whitemicro

Media of The Year:
Band4MassCann MySpace http://myspace.com/band4masscann
Boston Phoenix http://bostonphoenix.com
Ed Beuchert (WMFO) http://wmfo.org
High Times Magazine http://hightimes.com
MikeCANN YouTube http://youtube.com/mikecann
NORML Audiostash Podcast http://norml.org
The Noise Magazine http://thenoise-boston.com
Weekly Digg http://weeklydig.com

Podcast of the Year:
Ed Beuchert (WMFO) http://wmfo.org
Jay Talkin’ (Bradley Jay: WBZ) http://www.myspace.com/bradleyjaysound http://wbz1030.com/pages/9269.php?
NORML Audiostash http://norml.org
Time4Hemp http://time4hemp.org
MarijuanaRadio.Com http://marijuanaradio.com

Radio Station of the Year:
WBCN http://wbcn.com

MassCann/NORML Fundraiser of the Year:
Joe Infantino (New England Concerts) http://www.myspace.com/joe13beats
Mike Cann (EventPricing.Com/Band4MassCann) http://eventpricing.com

Lifetime Achievement Award:
*SAM BLACK CHURCH http://myspace.com/samblackchurch

SuperPower “Drugs”Unofficial Mike C Promo For MassCann/NORML Awards.

MassCann/NORML Awards With Aztech (Gutter Heads).

ROBBY ROADSTEAMER VIDEO “SHUT YOUR BITCH UP” : Viewer Discretion Advised.

Robby Roadsteamer gives Gene Lavanchey a tattoo live on Fox 25.


Robby’s sold out show at the Paradise two years ago, doing a classic for his dad, “Pee With Your Father” Live.

Robby Roadsteamer stars in the best episode of NESN’s “Sox Appeal” recorded at Fenway Park during a Red Sox game.

Robby Roadsteamer and Aaron, A Tecmo Bowl X-MAS (Christmas)

Frank Pino, Adam Glasseye, Robby Roadsteamer video!

ROBBY ROADSTEAMER ‘good guys lost the war’


SUPERPOWER, “I VOTED FOR DUKAKIS” MassCann Awards Promo:

(This song is not a MassCann endorsement of any political candidate past or present, especially one that pushed through terrible drug laws like Michael Dukakis. It’s a song with some passion and many of us can relate to it, when the alternative was George Herbert Walker Bush. It’s a nice song from DAVE TREE’s act it and it promotes the MassCann Awards.)

SUPERPOWER “Occupied” Video

TREE “Question Abuse”: With Dave Tree from SUPERPOWER.

Sam Black Church “”Captain of the World” Live (full version)


MASSCANN/NORML AWARDS PROMO: BEFORE THE RISE “THE CRUTCH”.
COREY TAYLOR of SLIPKNOT and STONE SOUR Covers ROBBY ROADSTEAMER ON WBCN!
Robby Roadsteamer “The Marijuana Train” Video.
THE FORCE Live at 2008 WITCHSTOCK, Salem, MA.
Interview with JOHN CUNNINGHAM MA Republican Candidate for US Congress.
Woman Explains Why She Is Supporting John Cunningham for US House of Representatives.
JOHN CUNNINGHAM FOR CONGRESS

 


HEKTIK (GUTTER HEADS) WAR “COUNTDOWN TO 420” MassCann/NORML Benefit Video.

 

 

 


Will Dailey Performing on CBS Morning Show.

 

 

 

Categories