Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/wp_as6mwz/masscann.org/wp-content/themes/Divi-6/functions.php on line 5806


President, Michael Crawford (Cambridge)

Treasurer, Steven Epstein (Georgetown)

Clerk, Nichole Snow (Lynn)

Directors in order of votes received from the 55 members who attended and voted!

William Downing (Reading)

Darya Pechkouskaya (Weymouth)

Sara Arnold (Burlington)

Cara Crab-Burnham (Jamaica Plain)

Micaela McGuane (Somerville)

David Conley (Watertown)

John Madfis (Auburndale)

Chris Foye (Quincy)

Valerie Malta (Tewksbury)

Glenn Prescott (Waltham)