Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/wp_as6mwz/masscann.org/wp-content/themes/Divi-6/functions.php on line 5806

Take Action

There is always the question, what can I do? There are many ways to answer this, but they all take action, they all take doing something. You can be a voice and contact your state representatives and tell them the facts on Cannabis and why its illegality is unjust! You can make a physical presence during freedom rallies, protests, town meetings, fundraising events, or just talking with strangers! There is always something you can DO, you just have to get up and get out! Start NOW!!

      action

Register to Vote Online | Contact Your Legislators | Help End Prohibition | Share Your Story

House of Representatives

First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex Democrat 172 617-722-2019 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Brian Ashe 2nd Hampden Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Bruce Ayers 1st Norfolk Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Ruth Balser 12th Middlesex Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Christine Barber 34th Middlesex Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
John Barrett 1st Berkshire Democrat 134 617-722-2400 john.barrett@mahouse.gov
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol Republican 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Jennifer Benson 37th Middlesex Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Donald Berthiaume 5th Worcester Republican 540 617-722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
David Biele 4th Suffolk Democrat B1 617-722-2425 David.Biele@mahouse.gov
Natalie Blais 1st Franklin Democrat B1 617-722-2425 Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov
Nicholas Boldyga 3rd Hampden Republican 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Antonio Cabral 13th Bristol Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Linda Campbell 15th Essex Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Peter Capano 11th Essex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 peter.capano@mahouse.gov
Daniel Carey 2nd Hampshire Democrat B1 617-722-2425 daniel.carey@mahouse.gov
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk Democrat 42 617-722-2014 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Michelle Ciccolo 15th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 michelle.ciccolo@mahouse.gov
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
Edward Coppinger 10th Suffolk Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
William Crocker 2nd Barnstable Republican 39 617-722-2014 William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
Claire Cronin 11th Plymouth Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Mark Cusack 5th Norfolk Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Josh Cutler 6th Plymouth Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Angelo D’Emilia 8th Plymouth Republican 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D’Emilia@mahouse.gov
Michael Day 31st Middlesex Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Marjorie Decker 25th Middlesex Democrat 166 617-722-2692 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
David DeCoste 5th Plymouth Republican 236 617-722-2430 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
Robert DeLeo 19th Suffolk Democrat 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
Marcos Devers 16th Essex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 marcos.devers@mahouse.gov
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire Democrat B1 617-722-2425 mindy.domb@mahouse.gov
Daniel Donahue 16th Worcester Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Paul Donato 35th Middlesex Democrat 481 617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk Republican 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
Michelle DuBois 10th Plymouth Democrat 146 617-722-2011 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Peter Durant 6th Worcester Republican 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
Carolyn Dykema 8th Middlesex Democrat 127 617-722-2680 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Lori Ehrlich 8th Essex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Nika Elugardo 15th Suffolk Democrat B1 617-722-2425 nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Kimberly Ferguson 1st Worcester Republican 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex Democrat 277 617-722-2012 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Michael Finn 6th Hampden Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Carole Fiola 6th Bristol Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Paul Frost 7th Worcester Republican 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
William Galvin 6th Norfolk Democrat 166 617-722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Denise Garlick 13th Norfolk Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Colleen Garry 36th Middlesex Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Carmine Gentile 13th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Susan Gifford 2nd Plymouth Republican 124 617-722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Thomas Golden 16th Middlesex Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Kenneth Gordon 21st Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2575 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Tami Gouveia 14th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 tami.gouveia@mahouse.gov
Danielle Gregoire 4th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Patricia Haddad 5th Bristol Democrat 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Richard Haggerty 30th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 richard.haggerty@mahouse.gov
Sheila Harrington 1st Middlesex Republican 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
James Hawkins 2nd Bristol Democrat 540 617-722-2090 james.hawkins@mahouse.gov
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol Democrat B1 627-722-2425 christopher.hendricks@mahouse.gov
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Bradford Hill 4th Essex Republican 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Russell Holmes 6th Suffolk Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin Honan 17th Suffolk Democrat 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Steven Howitt 4th Bristol Republican 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Daniel Hunt 13th Suffolk Democrat 155 617-722-2450 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable Republican 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Bradley Jones 20th Middlesex Republican 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Louis Kafka 8th Norfolk Democrat 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester Republican 236 617-722-2430 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov
Patrick Kearney 4th Plymouth Democrat B1 617-722-2425 patrick.kearney@mahouse.gov
Mary Keefe 15th Worcester Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
James Kelcourse 1st Essex Republican 130 617-722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Kathleen LaNatra 12th Plymouth Democrat B1 617-722-2425 kathleen.lanatra@mahouse.gov
John Lawn 10th Middlesex Democrat 174 617-722-2877 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
David LeBoeuf 17th Worcester Democrat B2 617-722-2425 david.leboeuf@mahouse.gov
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov
David Linsky 5th Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Marc Lombardo 22nd Middlesex Republican 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
John Mahoney 13th Worcester Democrat 443 617-722-2460 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth Malia 11th Suffolk Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Ronald Mariano 3rd Norfolk Democrat 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Paul Mark 2nd Berkshire Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Christopher Markey 9th Bristol Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Joseph McGonagle 28th Middlesex Democrat 279 617-722-2017 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Joseph McKenna 18th Worcester Republican 33 617-722-2060 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Christina Minicucci 14th Essex Democrat B2 617-722-2425 christina.minicucci@mahouse.gov
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk Democrat B2 617-722-2425 liz.miranda@mahouse.gov
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex Republican 548 617-722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex Democrat 43 617-722-2030 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Frank Moran 17th Essex Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Michael Moran 18th Suffolk Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
David Muradian 9th Worcester Republican 156 617-722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth Republican 39 617-722-2014 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
James Murphy 4th Norfolk Democrat 146 617-722-2575 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Brian Murray 10th Worcester Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
David Nangle 17th Middlesex Democrat 479 617-722-2520 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Harold Naughton 12th Worcester Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Tram Nguyen 18th Essex Democrat B2 617-722-2425 tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov
Shaunna O’Connell 3rd Bristol Republican 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O’Connell@mahouse.gov
James O’Day 14th Worcester Democrat 540 617-722-2090 James.O’Day@mahouse.gov
Norman Orrall 12th Bristol Republican B2 617-722-2425 norman.orrall@mahouse.gov
Jerald Parisella 6th Essex Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Sarah Peake 4th Barnstable Democrat 163 617-722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Alice Peisch 14th Norfolk Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Thomas Petrolati 7th Hampden Democrat 171 617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 rep.smitty@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth Poirier 14th Bristol Republican 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Angelo Puppolo 12th Hampden Democrat 122 617-722-2006 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
David Robertson 19th Middlesex Democrat B1 617-722-2425 david.robertson@mahouse.gov
Maria Robinson 6th Middlesex Democrat B2 617-722-2425 maria.robinson@mahouse.gov
David Rogers 24th Middlesex Democrat 36 617-722-2370 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
John Rogers 12th Norfolk Democrat 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey Roy 10th Norfolk Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Daniel Ryan 2nd Suffolk Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Lindsay Sabadosa 1st Hampshire Democrat B2 617-722-2425 lindsay.sabadosa@mahouse.gov
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk Democrat B2 617-722-2425 jon.santiago@mahouse.gov
Angelo Scaccia 14th Suffolk Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Paul Schmid 8th Bristol Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Todd Smola 1st Hampden Republican 124 617-722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Michael Soter 8th Worcester Republican B2 617-722-2425 michael.soter@mahouse.gov
Theodore Speliotis 13th Essex Democrat 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Thomas Stanley 9th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
William Straus 10th Bristol Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Alyson Sullivan 7th Plymouth Republican B2 617-722-2425 alyson.sullivan@mahouse.gov
José Tosado 9th Hampden Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov
Paul Tucker 7th Essex Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Andres Vargas 3rd Essex Democrat 39 617-722-2014 andy.vargas@mahouse.gov
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
John Velis 4th Hampden Democrat 174 617-722-2877 john.velis@mahouse.gov
David Vieira 3rd Barnstable Republican 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk Democrat B2 617-722-2425 tommy.vitolo@mahouse.gov
Joseph Wagner 8th Hampden Democrat 42 617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Thomas Walsh 12th Essex Democrat 276 617-722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Timothy Whelan 1st Barnstable Republican 39 617-722-2014 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Susannah Whipps 2nd Franklin Unenrolled 540 617-722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov
Bud Williams 11th Hampden Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov
Donald Wong 9th Essex Republican 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Jonathan Zlotnik 2nd Worcester Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov

Senators

First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Michael Barrett Third Middlesex Democrat 416 617-722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Joseph Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 112 617-722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
Michael Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 519 617-722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
William Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Harriette Chandler First Worcester Democrat 333 617-722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk Democrat 111 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Nick Collins First Suffolk Democrat 410 617-722-1150 Nick.Collins@masenate.gov
Joanne Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester Democrat 70C 617-722-1532 Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov
Cynthia Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 312-A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Brendan Crighton Third Essex Democrat 109-C 617-722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands Democrat 218 617-722-1570 julian.cyr@masenate.gov
Viriato deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable Republican 313-C 617-722-1330 Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Sal DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk Democrat 208 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Diana DiZoglio First Essex Democrat 215 617-722-1604 Diana.DiZoglio@masenate.gov
James Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester Democrat 320 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Ryan Fattman Worcester and Norfolk Republican 213-A 617-722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Paul Feeney Bristol and Norfolk Democrat 507 617-722-1222 paul.feeney@masenate.gov
Barry Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex Democrat 109E 617-722-1612 Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov
Cindy Friedman Fourth Middlesex Democrat 413-D 617-722-1432 Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov
Anne Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex Democrat 513 617-722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Adam Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden Democrat 309 (617) 722-1625 adam.hinds@masenate.gov
Donald Humason Second Hampden and Hampshire Republican 313-A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Patricia Jehlen Second Middlesex Democrat 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
John Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth Democrat 413-F 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Edward Kennedy First Middlesex Democrat 405 617-722-1630 edward.kennedy@masenate.gov
Eric Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire Democrat 413-C 617-722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Jason Lewis Fifth Middlesex Democrat 511-B 617-722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Joan Lovely Second Essex Democrat 413-A 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Mark Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Michael Moore Second Worcester Democrat 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Patrick O’Connor Plymouth and Norfolk Republican 520 617-722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Marc Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 312-B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Rebecca Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex Democrat 419 617-722-1555 Rebecca.Rausch@masenate.gov
Michael Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 109-D 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Michael Rush Norfolk and Suffolk Democrat 511-C 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Karen Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 332 617-722-1500 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Bruce Tarr First Essex and Middlesex Republican 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Walter Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 213-B 617-722-1643 Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov
Dean Tran Worcester and Middlesex Republican 312-D 617-722-1230 dean.tran@masenate.gov
James Welch Hampden Democrat 413-B 617-722-1660 James.Welch@masenate.gov

Federal Representatives

District Name Party Office Room Phone Committee Assignment
1st Neal, Richard E. D 2309 RHOB (202) 225-5601
  • Ways and Means
2nd McGovern, James D 408 CHOB (202) 225-6101
  • Agriculture
  • Rules
3rd Trahan, Lori D 1616 LHOB (202) 225-3411
  • Armed Services
  • Education and Labor
4th Kennedy III, Joseph P. D 304 CHOB (202) 225-5931
  • Energy and Commerce
5th Clark, Katherine D 2448 RHOB (202) 225-2836
  • Appropriations
6th Moulton, Seth D 1127 LHOB (202) 225-8020
  • Armed Services
  • Budget
7th Pressley, Ayanna D 1108 LHOB (202) 225-5111
  • Financial Services
  • Oversight and Reform
8th Lynch, Stephen F. D 2109 RHOB (202) 225-8273
  • Financial Services
  • Oversight and Reform
  • Transportation and Infrastructure
9th Keating, William D 2351 RHOB (202) 225-3111
  • Armed Services
  • Foreign Affairs

 

Federal Senators

 

Markey, Edward J. – (D – MA)
Class II
255 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-2742

Warren, Elizabeth – (D – MA)
Class I
317 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-4543