MassCann’s Board of Directors are elected annually at the MassCann spring meeting by the members in good standing with voting rights. The MassCann Board of Directors meet the last Wednesday of every month. Meetings are open to the public.

2012-2013 Directors:

  • Cara Crabb-Burnham, President
  • Bill Downing, Treasurer
  • Kathryn Rifkiin, Clerk
  • Ross Bradshaw, Director
  • Jen Correia, Director
  • Isaac Williams, Director
  • Harrison Hawkes Usher, Director
  • Emily Elmen, Director
  • Chris Foye, Director
  • Bill Flynn, Director
  • Lilith Astaroth, Director
  • Jeff Morris, Director
  • Andy Gaus, Director